Don't Miss

Watch The Live 2018 Star Wars Listener Prediction Show Premiers On YouTube Tonight!

By on December 23, 2018
0 Shares

 

linebreak

The Live 2018 Listener Star Wars Prediction Show premieres on YouTube tonight!

Watch the “live premiere” and chat along with other fans as we find out what predictions were very right and what were very wrong.

It’s a super fun live show with plenty of laughs!

USA
7pm PST
9pm CST
10pm EST

AUS
2pm AEDT

0 Shares