Don't Miss

Celebration Live Podcast Event!

By on October 27, 2020

Hey you guys!

VERY excited to let you know that tickets to our Celebration Live Podcast Special Event will be going on sale THIS WEEK!

IT’S ALL GOING DOWN ON SATURDAY NIGHT THE 13th of APRIL!

I’ve found a really cool Brewery within a 10 minute WALK from the convention, so happy.

Not only will we record a live episode of the show but I’m making sure that the night has plenty of time for everyone to chat and mingle. I’ve been brainstorming some fun ideas so everyone gets to meet a Star Wars fan they’ve never met before.  

SPACE IS LIMITED so to be fair to those that support the podcast we’ll be opening ticket sales for PATRONS only this Wednesday at 4pm PDT / 7pm (EDT). For Australia that is Thursday morning 10am AEDT.   Check your local times, it seemed like the time when the most people would be awake worldwide!  

The remaining tickets will be made available to everyone this Friday again at at 4pm PDT.

About Steele