Don't Miss

Today’s Hypernews FASTPASS!

By on October 27, 2020

JOIN US FOR TODAY’S GIANT LIVE #HYPERNEWS with guest co-hosts @StarWarsExplain & @MollieDamon.

We want your thoughts on #StarWarsResistance & #TheMandolorian!  

CALL IN https://steelewars.com/hypernews

WATCH LIVE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZrN5vPpblhI

PDT 5pm Tue
CDT 7pm Tue
EDT 8pm Tue  

AEST 10am Wed

If you want to call in and beat the queue leave the first 6 digits of your number below. Can’t wait, so much to talk about! 

About Steele