Don't Miss

VIDEO PREMIERE – Questions You Have? Ep090 – Worst Possible Special Edition Changes

By on October 27, 2020

Join us today for this week’s Q&A video premiere and live chat!

PDT 12pm CDT 2pm  EDT 3pm

Questions you ask, answer I do…  

TOPICS INCLUDE

– BB-8 spider dreams!?

– If you could have Ewoks on The Mandalorian next season, but it meant watching a bunch of them get disintegrated like all those poor Jawas, would you want them on the show? 

– If the Obi Wan Series is about Darth Vader looking for Obi Wan would you want Sarah Michelle Geller to star as the Seventh Sister?

– Worst Possible Special Edition Changes?

– What Oscars would’ve you given to the Star Wars films?

Have a question, comment or topic for the next show? 

Comment on this episode’s Patreon page. 

Check out Steele Wars merchandise at https://merchostore.com

About Steele