Don't Miss

LIVESTREAM George Lucas “Why I Sold”, Temuera Morrison on Boba, KOTOR News – Steele Wars Hyperchat

By on December 8, 2020

#GeorgeLucas on why he sold Lucasfilm, Temuera Morrison on Boba in #TheMandalorian, #KOTOR News, new merch and more!

JOIN US IN THE HYPERCHAT!

4:15pm Pacific / 7:15pm Eastern / 11:15am AEDT

About Steele